News  Headlines

There is currently no information to display
Please add data record on website background.
Your location:
Homepage
/
Congratulations on the successful manufacture of the electromagnetic clutch with the largest torque in the world in Tianjin Lingjie Transmission Technology Co., Ltd.!
1/1
Number of views:
573

Congratulations on the successful manufacture of the electromagnetic clutch with the largest torque in the world in Tianjin Lingjie Transmission Technology Co., Ltd.!

Congratulations on the successful manufacture of the electromagnetic clutch with the largest torque in the world in Tianjin Lingjie Transmission Technology Co., Ltd.!   On August 24, 2011, with their serious attitude to work, the spirit of innovation, hard work, teamwork, and overcoming various difficulties, Lingjie people finally successfully developed a torque that can be used in aerospace experimental equipment up to 250,000N. Industry experts fully affirmed the technological innovation and application prospects of the new M clutch. The success of this research and development marks that Agile has become the first company in China that can provide special clutches for aerospace experimental equipment. This not only provides good services for the country’s aerospace industry, but also greatly improves Agile’s management level and The service concept has laid a solid foundation for the next development of Agile.   Innovation is the theme of the company's development and growth. Lingjie will make persistent efforts to develop more clutches that are more suitable for the country's large-scale experimental equipment, and contribute its own strength to the country's construction and development.
Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
573
Product serial number
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
0
1
产品描述

  Congratulations on the successful manufacture of the electromagnetic clutch with the largest torque in the world in Tianjin Lingjie Transmission Technology Co., Ltd.!

  On August 24, 2011, with their serious attitude to work, the spirit of innovation, hard work, teamwork, and overcoming various difficulties, Lingjie people finally successfully developed a torque that can be used in aerospace experimental equipment up to 250,000N. Industry experts fully affirmed the technological innovation and application prospects of the new M clutch. The success of this research and development marks that Agile has become the first company in China that can provide special clutches for aerospace experimental equipment. This not only provides good services for the country’s aerospace industry, but also greatly improves Agile’s management level and The service concept has laid a solid foundation for the next development of Agile.

  Innovation is the theme of the company's development and growth. Lingjie will make persistent efforts to develop more clutches that are more suitable for the country's large-scale experimental equipment, and contribute its own strength to the country's construction and development.

We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table

Sales Department: Xu Jie
Sales Tel: 86-022-26616372 86-022-26341260
Fax: 86-022-26616580
Market development department: Li Shuo
Marketing department

Tel: 86-022-26614130
Technology Department: Yue Chao
Technical department Tel: 86-022-26222775 18602228435
QQ:1059237223 1611412939
Company website: www.tjlhq.com
Email address: xzm@tjlhq.com
Company address: No.6, South B, Jifeng Road, Hongcang City Industrial Park, Yanji Road, Beichen District, Tianjin

Add: Tianjin Beichen Yanji Road Hong Cang City Industrial Park South B District No. 6   Tel:(022)022-26616372 Fax:26616580
P.C: 300400 Website:
 http://www.tjlhq.com  E-mail: xzm@tjlhq.com
Copyright:Tianjin LingJie Trans. Tech. Co.,Ltd. 津ICP备01524624号    Powered by www.300.cn

资讯头条

您现在的位置:
/
热烈祝贺世界上最大扭矩的电磁离合器在天津市灵捷传动技术有限公司制造成功!
1/1
浏览量:
573

热烈祝贺世界上最大扭矩的电磁离合器在天津市灵捷传动技术有限公司制造成功!

  热烈祝贺世界上最大扭矩的电磁离合器在天津市灵捷传动技术有限公司制造成功!   2011年8月24日,灵捷人凭借自己认真的做事态度,勇于创新的精神,努力拼搏,团队协作,克服各种困难,终于成功研制出可应用于航天航空实验设备中力矩可达250000N.M的新型离合器,业内专家对这项新产品的技术创新、应用前景给予了充分肯定。这一研发的成功标志着灵捷成为国内第一家可以提供航天航空实验设备专用离合器的公司,这不仅为国家的航空航天事业提供很好的服务,同时极大地提高了灵捷的管理水平和服务理念,为灵捷的下一步发展奠定了坚实的基础。   创新是公司发展壮大的主题,灵捷公司将会再接再厉,研发出更多、更适合国家大型实验设备使用的离合器,为国家的建设发展贡献自己的一份力量。
零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
573
产品编号
所属分类
首页新闻
数量
-
+
库存:
0
1
产品描述

  热烈祝贺世界上最大扭矩的电磁离合器在天津市灵捷传动技术有限公司制造成功!

  2011年8月24日,灵捷人凭借自己认真的做事态度,勇于创新的精神,努力拼搏,团队协作,克服各种困难,终于成功研制出可应用于航天航空实验设备中力矩可达250000N.M的新型离合器,业内专家对这项新产品的技术创新、应用前景给予了充分肯定。这一研发的成功标志着灵捷成为国内第一家可以提供航天航空实验设备专用离合器的公司,这不仅为国家的航空航天事业提供很好的服务,同时极大地提高了灵捷的管理水平和服务理念,为灵捷的下一步发展奠定了坚实的基础。

  创新是公司发展壮大的主题,灵捷公司将会再接再厉,研发出更多、更适合国家大型实验设备使用的离合器,为国家的建设发展贡献自己的一份力量。

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
灵捷

销 售 部:徐杰
销售电话:
022-26616372 26341260
传真:022-26616580
市场开发部:李硕
市场部电话:
022-26614130
技术部:岳超
技术部电话:
022-26222775 18602228435
QQ:1059237223 1611412939
公司网址: 
www.tjlhq.com
企业邮箱:xzm@tjlhq.com
公司地址:天津市北辰区延吉道鸿仓都市工业园技峰路南B区6号

地 址: 天津市北辰区延吉道鸿仓都市工业园南B区6号 电话: +86(0)22 26616372 +86(0)22 26341260    传真:+86(0)22 26616580
邮编: 300400 网址: http://www.tjlhq.com  电子信箱: xzm@tjlhq.com
页面版权所有:天津市灵捷传动技术有限公司 津ICP备01524624号  网站建设:中企动力  天津