News  Headlines

There is currently no information to display
Please add data record on website background.
Your location:
Homepage
/
Statement on beware of fraudulently obtaining payment from customers in the name of Tianjin Lingjie Transmission Technology Co., Ltd.
1/1
Number of views:
235

Statement on beware of fraudulently obtaining payment from customers in the name of Tianjin Lingjie Transmission Technology Co., Ltd.

  Statement on guarding against fraudulently obtaining payment from customers in the name of Tianjin Lingjie Transmission Technology Co., Ltd.:   On July 15, 2009, in response to the recent occurrence of certain websites claiming to be Tianjin Lingjie Transmission Technology Co., Ltd. (abbreviation: Lingjie Transmission) on the Internet, the use of Tencent QQ, Xiao Lingtong and other non-our company's telephones, without a store, no invoice and formal waybill, achieve the purpose of illegally defrauding the payment. Our company now issues a solemn statement as follows:    1. Tianjin Lingjie Transmission Technology Co., Ltd., as a large-scale domestic manufacturer of electromagnetic clutches and brakes, is engaged in domestic advanced clutch manufacturing. The company is a private limited liability company with legal representative: Xue Zhiming. It is located in Hongcang Metropolitan Industrial Park, Yanji Road, Beichen District, Tianjin. The company's business covers the whole country and it has never authorized any company or individual to operate as an agent or franchise, hereby declares. 2. Tianjin Lingjie Transmission Technology Co., Ltd. legally owns and uses the unique domain name http://www.tjlhq.com and the Tencent QQ number for external services in accordance with national laws: 1059237223, contact person: Xu Jie, Xue Yuan, on the Internet Other websites and Tencent QQ's contact names appearing in our company are also fake. Smart Transmission reminds users to be vigilant and beware of fraud.
Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
235
Product serial number
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
0
1
产品描述

  Statement on guarding against fraudulently obtaining payment from customers in the name of Tianjin Lingjie Transmission Technology Co., Ltd.:

  On July 15, 2009, in response to the recent occurrence of certain websites claiming to be Tianjin Lingjie Transmission Technology Co., Ltd. (abbreviation: Lingjie Transmission) on the Internet, the use of Tencent QQ, Xiao Lingtong and other non-our company's telephones, without a store, no invoice and formal waybill, achieve the purpose of illegally defrauding the payment. Our company now issues a solemn statement as follows:

   1. Tianjin Lingjie Transmission Technology Co., Ltd., as a large-scale domestic manufacturer of electromagnetic clutches and brakes, is engaged in domestic advanced clutch manufacturing. The company is a private limited liability company with legal representative: Xue Zhiming. It is located in Hongcang Metropolitan Industrial Park, Yanji Road, Beichen District, Tianjin. The company's business covers the whole country and it has never authorized any company or individual to operate as an agent or franchise, hereby declares.

2. Tianjin Lingjie Transmission Technology Co., Ltd. legally owns and uses the unique domain name http://www.tjlhq.com and the Tencent QQ number for external services in accordance with national laws: 1059237223, contact person: Xu Jie, Xue Yuan, on the Internet Other websites and Tencent QQ's contact names appearing in our company are also fake. Smart Transmission reminds users to be vigilant and beware of fraud.

We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table

Sales Department: Xu Jie
Sales Tel: 86-022-26616372 86-022-26341260
Fax: 86-022-26616580
Market development department: Li Shuo
Marketing department

Tel: 86-022-26614130
Technology Department: Yue Chao
Technical department Tel: 86-022-26222775 18602228435
QQ:1059237223 1611412939
Company website: www.tjlhq.com
Email address: xzm@tjlhq.com
Company address: No.6, South B, Jifeng Road, Hongcang City Industrial Park, Yanji Road, Beichen District, Tianjin

Add: Tianjin Beichen Yanji Road Hong Cang City Industrial Park South B District No. 6   Tel:(022)022-26616372 Fax:26616580
P.C: 300400 Website:
 http://www.tjlhq.com  E-mail: xzm@tjlhq.com
Copyright:Tianjin LingJie Trans. Tech. Co.,Ltd. 津ICP备01524624号    Powered by www.300.cn

资讯头条

您现在的位置:
/
关于谨防假冒以天津市灵捷传动技术有限公司名义骗取客户货款的声明
1/1
浏览量:
235

关于谨防假冒以天津市灵捷传动技术有限公司名义骗取客户货款的声明

  关于谨防假冒以天津市灵捷传动技术有限公司名义骗取客户货款的声明:   2009年7月15日,针对近期互联网上出现某些自称为天津市灵捷传动技术有限公司(简称:灵捷传动 )的网站,通过起用相同的公司名称/服务的情况,使用腾讯QQ、小灵通等非我公司的电话,在无店面、无发票和正式运单的情况下,达到非法骗取货款的目的。我公司现发布郑重声明如下:   一、天津市灵捷传动技术有限公司作为国内大型生产电磁离合器、制动器企业,从事国内先进离合器制造。公司属私营有限责任公司,法人代表:薛志明,坐落于天津市北辰区延吉道鸿仓都市工业园,公司业务遍及全国,从未授权任何公司或个人代理、加盟等形式经营,特此声明。   二、天津市灵捷传动技术有限公司依照国家法律合法拥有并使用唯一域名http://www.tjlhq.com 以及对外提供服务的腾讯QQ号:1059237223,联系人:徐杰、薛媛,互联网上出现的其他网站及腾讯QQ出现我公司联系人名也属假冒,灵捷传动提醒广大用户提高警惕,谨防受骗。
零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
235
产品编号
所属分类
首页新闻
数量
-
+
库存:
0
1
产品描述

  关于谨防假冒以天津市灵捷传动技术有限公司名义骗取客户货款的声明:

  2009年7月15日,针对近期互联网上出现某些自称为天津市灵捷传动技术有限公司(简称:灵捷传动 )的网站,通过起用相同的公司名称/服务的情况,使用腾讯QQ、小灵通等非我公司的电话,在无店面、无发票和正式运单的情况下,达到非法骗取货款的目的。我公司现发布郑重声明如下:

  一、天津市灵捷传动技术有限公司作为国内大型生产电磁离合器、制动器企业,从事国内先进离合器制造。公司属私营有限责任公司,法人代表:薛志明,坐落于天津市北辰区延吉道鸿仓都市工业园,公司业务遍及全国,从未授权任何公司或个人代理、加盟等形式经营,特此声明。

  二、天津市灵捷传动技术有限公司依照国家法律合法拥有并使用唯一域名http://www.tjlhq.com 以及对外提供服务的腾讯QQ号:1059237223,联系人:徐杰、薛媛,互联网上出现的其他网站及腾讯QQ出现我公司联系人名也属假冒,灵捷传动提醒广大用户提高警惕,谨防受骗。

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
灵捷

销 售 部:徐杰
销售电话:
022-26616372 26341260
传真:022-26616580
市场开发部:李硕
市场部电话:
022-26614130
技术部:岳超
技术部电话:
022-26222775 18602228435
QQ:1059237223 1611412939
公司网址: 
www.tjlhq.com
企业邮箱:xzm@tjlhq.com
公司地址:天津市北辰区延吉道鸿仓都市工业园技峰路南B区6号

地 址: 天津市北辰区延吉道鸿仓都市工业园南B区6号 电话: +86(0)22 26616372 +86(0)22 26341260    传真:+86(0)22 26616580
邮编: 300400 网址: http://www.tjlhq.com  电子信箱: xzm@tjlhq.com
页面版权所有:天津市灵捷传动技术有限公司 津ICP备05006635号  网站建设:中企动力  天津