News  Headlines

There is currently no information to display
Please add data record on website background.
Your location:
Homepage
/
Technological innovation system and mechanism construction
1/1
Number of views:
292

Technological innovation system and mechanism construction

  Following the development idea of ​​shifting from investment-driven to technology-driven, agile transmission strengthens the supporting and leading role of technological innovation in the development of enterprises. While continuing to promote technological innovation, it constantly improves the construction of technological innovation systems and mechanisms.   The company has established a professional technical management department, and formed a technical development organization led by the chief engineer and the deputy chief engineer in charge, including the technical management department, research and experiment center, design department, process department, quality inspection department, computer and other departments. mechanism. It has 1 post-doctoral workstation, torque test, high torque test, 2 key laboratories, and multiple laboratories such as bearings, insulation, stiffness and vibration, welding technology, high torque test station, etc., forming a scientific research with complete disciplines and functions The experimental system provides a solid material foundation for independent innovation. Agile Transmission has a total of 18 professional and technical personnel, including 3 senior engineers and 5 intermediate technical titles. The high-quality scientific and technological talent team provides an effective talent guarantee for technological innovation.    In addition to establishing its own basic and complete technological innovation system, the company has extensively carried out international technical cooperation and industry-university-research cooperation, effectively utilized external resources, and further improved the technological innovation system. In addition to the joint development of new products with famous companies such as German SM, it has also successfully established industry-university-research cooperation with well-known universities such as Tianjin University of Technology and Tianjin University, complementing each other's advantages, shortening the development cycle of new products and new technologies, and reducing enterprise development risks And cost. Agile Transmission Technology Innovation System undertakes the company’s main product design and development, product structure performance optimization, key technology, manufacturing technology, special technology experimental research and application work, and corresponding technology development management work, which fully reflects the support and leading role of technology , Effectively improve the enterprise's innovation ability and competitiveness.    The company established a patent working committee, established a patent management office, compiled and implemented the "Patent Management Measures", and formed a patent management network system. The Intellectual Property Committee was established and the Intellectual Property Management Office was established, which further strengthened the system construction and system construction of intellectual property work, and the number and quality of patent applications were significantly improved. During the "Eleventh Five-Year Plan" period, Agile Transmission has applied for 31 patents and obtained 31 authorized patents.    While perfecting the innovation system, Agile Transmission actively explores the construction of new innovation mechanisms, and has formed a series of innovation systems and measures including scientific and technological planning and management, scientific and technological achievements evaluation and rewards, talent assessment and evaluation, distribution systems and incentives. The company has improved the product development technology management system, implemented plan management for new product technology development, scientific research topics, standardization work and particularly important new product development, and formulated and implemented the annual "new product technology development plan", "scientific research plan", and "standardization" Work plans, etc., have effectively improved the completion rate of new product development, scientific research and standardization work.    The company formulated the "Science and Technology Innovation Achievement Award Measures", established patent awards and design quality awards, and improved the "Science and Technology Progress Award Measures." Every year, the company commends and rewards the teams and individuals who have made outstanding contributions to scientific and technological progress and innovation, product design quality, patent applications, etc., and further mobilizes the enthusiasm and initiative of scientific and technological personnel to carry out technological innovation and ensure development quality.    Further improved the talent assessment, distribution and incentive system. Formulated and revised the "Employee Performance Appraisal Management Measures" and the "Professional and Technical Post Evaluation Management Measures". The recruitment and assessment of tal
Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
292
Product serial number
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
0
1
产品描述
  Following the development idea of ​​shifting from investment-driven to technology-driven, agile transmission strengthens the supporting and leading role of technological innovation in the development of enterprises. While continuing to promote technological innovation, it constantly improves the construction of technological innovation systems and mechanisms.
  The company has established a professional technical management department, and formed a technical development organization led by the chief engineer and the deputy chief engineer in charge, including the technical management department, research and experiment center, design department, process department, quality inspection department, computer and other departments. mechanism. It has 1 post-doctoral workstation, torque test, high torque test, 2 key laboratories, and multiple laboratories such as bearings, insulation, stiffness and vibration, welding technology, high torque test station, etc., forming a scientific research with complete disciplines and functions The experimental system provides a solid material foundation for independent innovation. Agile Transmission has a total of 18 professional and technical personnel, including 3 senior engineers and 5 intermediate technical titles. The high-quality scientific and technological talent team provides an effective talent guarantee for technological innovation.
   In addition to establishing its own basic and complete technological innovation system, the company has extensively carried out international technical cooperation and industry-university-research cooperation, effectively utilized external resources, and further improved the technological innovation system. In addition to the joint development of new products with famous companies such as German SM, it has also successfully established industry-university-research cooperation with well-known universities such as Tianjin University of Technology and Tianjin University, complementing each other's advantages, shortening the development cycle of new products and new technologies, and reducing enterprise development risks And cost.
Agile Transmission Technology Innovation System undertakes the company’s main product design and development, product structure performance optimization, key technology, manufacturing technology, special technology experimental research and application work, and corresponding technology development management work, which fully reflects the support and leading role of technology , Effectively improve the enterprise's innovation ability and competitiveness.
   The company established a patent working committee, established a patent management office, compiled and implemented the "Patent Management Measures", and formed a patent management network system. The Intellectual Property Committee was established and the Intellectual Property Management Office was established, which further strengthened the system construction and system construction of intellectual property work, and the number and quality of patent applications were significantly improved. During the "Eleventh Five-Year Plan" period, Agile Transmission has applied for 31 patents and obtained 31 authorized patents.
   While perfecting the innovation system, Agile Transmission actively explores the construction of new innovation mechanisms, and has formed a series of innovation systems and measures including scientific and technological planning and management, scientific and technological achievements evaluation and rewards, talent assessment and evaluation, distribution systems and incentives.
The company has improved the product development technology management system, implemented plan management for new product technology development, scientific research topics, standardization work and particularly important new product development, and formulated and implemented the annual "new product technology development plan", "scientific research plan", and "standardization" Work plans, etc., have effectively improved the completion rate of new product development, scientific research and standardization work.
   The company formulated the "Science and Technology Innovation Achievement Award Measures", established patent awards and design quality awards, and improved the "Science and Technology Progress Award Measures." Every year, the company commends and rewards the teams and individuals who have made outstanding contributions to scientific and technological progress and innovation, product design quality, patent applications, etc., and further mobilizes the enthusiasm and initiative of scientific and technological personnel to carry out technological innovation and ensure development quality.
   Further improved the talent assessment, distribution and incentive system. Formulated and revised the "Employee Performance Appraisal Management Measures" and the "Professional and Technical Post Evaluation Management Measures". The recruitment and assessment of talents, professional job selection, appointment promotion and distribution incentives have opened up an upward channel for key technical talents, provided a space and platform for development, and provided a good mechanism guarantee for rational selection and scientific employment.
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table

Sales Department: Xu Jie
Sales Tel: 86-022-26616372 86-022-26341260
Fax: 86-022-26616580
Market development department: Li Shuo
Marketing department

Tel: 86-022-26614130
Technology Department: Yue Chao
Technical department Tel: 86-022-26222775 18602228435
QQ:1059237223 1611412939
Company website: www.tjlhq.com
Email address: xzm@tjlhq.com
Company address: No.6, South B, Jifeng Road, Hongcang City Industrial Park, Yanji Road, Beichen District, Tianjin

Add: Tianjin Beichen Yanji Road Hong Cang City Industrial Park South B District No. 6   Tel:(022)022-26616372 Fax:26616580
P.C: 300400 Website:
 http://www.tjlhq.com  E-mail: xzm@tjlhq.com
Copyright:Tianjin LingJie Trans. Tech. Co.,Ltd. 津ICP备01524624号    Powered by www.300.cn

资讯头条

您现在的位置:
/
技术创新体制与机制建设
1/1
浏览量:
292

技术创新体制与机制建设

  灵捷传动遵循由投资驱动向科技驱动转变的发展思路,强化技术创新对企业发展的支撑和引领作用,在持续推进技术创新的同时,不断完善技术创新体制与机制的建设。   公司成立了技术管理专业部门,形成了由总工程师领导,副总工程师分片负责,包含技术管理部、研究实验中心、设计部、工艺部、质量检验部、计算机等部门在内的技术开发组织机构。拥有1个博士后工作站,力矩测试、大扭矩测试,2个重点实验室,以及轴承、绝缘、刚强度与振动、焊接工艺、大扭矩试验站等多个实验室,形成了学科和功能完备的科研实验体系,为自主创新提供了坚实的物质基础。灵捷传动总共拥有各类专业技术人员18人,其中高级工程师3人,中级技术职称5人。高质量的科技人才队伍,为技术创新提供了有效的人才保证。   公司除建立自己基本完整的技术创新体系以外,广泛开展国际间技术合作和产学研合作,有效利用外部资源,进一步完善技术创新体系。除与德国SM等著名公司开展新产品联合开发以外,还成功与天津理工大学、天津大学等知名高校建立了产学研合作,优势互补,缩短了新产品、新技术研发周期,降低了企业开发风险和成本。   灵捷传动技术创新体系承担了公司主要产品设计开发、产品结构性能优化、关键技术、制造技术、专项技术实验研究及应用工作,以及相应的技术开发管理工作,充分体现了科技的支撑和引领作用,有效提高了企业创新能力和竞争力。   公司设立了专利工作委员会,设立了专利管理办公室,编制并实施了《专利管理办法》,形成了专利管理网络体系。成立了知识产权委员会,设立了知识产权管理办公室,进一步加强了知识产权工作的体系建设和制度建设,专利的申请数量和质量明显提高。其中“十一五”期间,灵捷传动共申请专利31件,获得授权专利31件。   灵捷传动在完善创新体系的同时,积极探索新的创新机制建设,形成了包含科技规划与管理、科技成果评价与奖励、人才考核评价、分配制度与激励等一系列创新制度与措施。   公司完善了产品研发技术管理制度,对新产品技术开发、科研课题、标准化工作及特别重要的新产品研制实行计划管理,制定和执行年度“新产品技术开发计划”、“科研计划”、“标准化工作计划”等,有效提高了新产品研发、科研和标准化工作的计划完成率。   公司制定了《科技创新成果奖励办法》,设立了专利奖和设计质量奖,完善了《科学技术进步奖励办法》。每年都对公司在科技进步与创新、产品设计质量、专利申请等方面做出了突出贡献的团队和个人进行表彰和奖励,进一步调动了科技人员进行科技创新、保证开发质量的积极性、主动性。   进一步完善了人才考核评价、分配与激励制度。制定、修订了<职工绩效考核管理办法>、<专业技术职务评聘管理办法>。将人才聘用和考核、专业工作职务评选、聘任晋升和分配激励,给骨干技术人才打通了上升通道,提供了发展的空间和平台,为合理选人、科学用人提供了良好的机制保障。
零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
292
产品编号
所属分类
首页新闻
数量
-
+
库存:
0
1
产品描述
  灵捷传动遵循由投资驱动向科技驱动转变的发展思路,强化技术创新对企业发展的支撑和引领作用,在持续推进技术创新的同时,不断完善技术创新体制与机制的建设。
  公司成立了技术管理专业部门,形成了由总工程师领导,副总工程师分片负责,包含技术管理部、研究实验中心、设计部、工艺部、质量检验部、计算机等部门在内的技术开发组织机构。拥有1个博士后工作站,力矩测试、大扭矩测试,2个重点实验室,以及轴承、绝缘、刚强度与振动、焊接工艺、大扭矩试验站等多个实验室,形成了学科和功能完备的科研实验体系,为自主创新提供了坚实的物质基础。灵捷传动总共拥有各类专业技术人员18人,其中高级工程师3人,中级技术职称5人。高质量的科技人才队伍,为技术创新提供了有效的人才保证。
  公司除建立自己基本完整的技术创新体系以外,广泛开展国际间技术合作和产学研合作,有效利用外部资源,进一步完善技术创新体系。除与德国SM等著名公司开展新产品联合开发以外,还成功与天津理工大学、天津大学等知名高校建立了产学研合作,优势互补,缩短了新产品、新技术研发周期,降低了企业开发风险和成本。
  灵捷传动技术创新体系承担了公司主要产品设计开发、产品结构性能优化、关键技术、制造技术、专项技术实验研究及应用工作,以及相应的技术开发管理工作,充分体现了科技的支撑和引领作用,有效提高了企业创新能力和竞争力。
  公司设立了专利工作委员会,设立了专利管理办公室,编制并实施了《专利管理办法》,形成了专利管理网络体系。成立了知识产权委员会,设立了知识产权管理办公室,进一步加强了知识产权工作的体系建设和制度建设,专利的申请数量和质量明显提高。其中“十一五”期间,灵捷传动共申请专利31件,获得授权专利31件。
  灵捷传动在完善创新体系的同时,积极探索新的创新机制建设,形成了包含科技规划与管理、科技成果评价与奖励、人才考核评价、分配制度与激励等一系列创新制度与措施。
  公司完善了产品研发技术管理制度,对新产品技术开发、科研课题、标准化工作及特别重要的新产品研制实行计划管理,制定和执行年度“新产品技术开发计划”、“科研计划”、“标准化工作计划”等,有效提高了新产品研发、科研和标准化工作的计划完成率。
  公司制定了《科技创新成果奖励办法》,设立了专利奖和设计质量奖,完善了《科学技术进步奖励办法》。每年都对公司在科技进步与创新、产品设计质量、专利申请等方面做出了突出贡献的团队和个人进行表彰和奖励,进一步调动了科技人员进行科技创新、保证开发质量的积极性、主动性。
  进一步完善了人才考核评价、分配与激励制度。制定、修订了<职工绩效考核管理办法>、<专业技术职务评聘管理办法>。将人才聘用和考核、专业工作职务评选、聘任晋升和分配激励,给骨干技术人才打通了上升通道,提供了发展的空间和平台,为合理选人、科学用人提供了良好的机制保障。
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
灵捷

销 售 部:徐杰
销售电话:
022-26616372 26341260
传真:022-26616580
市场开发部:李硕
市场部电话:
022-26614130
技术部:岳超
技术部电话:
022-26222775 18602228435
QQ:1059237223 1611412939
公司网址: 
www.tjlhq.com
企业邮箱:xzm@tjlhq.com
公司地址:天津市北辰区延吉道鸿仓都市工业园技峰路南B区6号

地 址: 天津市北辰区延吉道鸿仓都市工业园南B区6号 电话: +86(0)22 26616372 +86(0)22 26341260    传真:+86(0)22 26616580
邮编: 300400 网址: http://www.tjlhq.com  电子信箱: xzm@tjlhq.com
页面版权所有:天津市灵捷传动技术有限公司 津ICP备05006635号  网站建设:中企动力  天津